15 EUR
Our fourth and newest album available as a special edition digipak. The theme of the album is folklore, traditions and festivities connected with the celebration of Midsummer in the Danish Middle Ages. The album contains the tracks:

1. Midsommer
2. Urtekonen
3. Kilden - I Marker og i Lunde
4. Allerkæresten min
5. Moder Hyld
6. Markedstid
7. I Mørkets Skær
8. Ved Vældets Vande

Released via Nail Records (home to the Hungarian folk metal legends Dalriada) and Svartsot's own label, Of Wood And Iron Productions

Please note - we can NOT sign CDs